AGEO Vorstand

Funktion Name E-Mail
Präsident Dipl.-Ing. Peter Skalicki-Weixelberger weixelberger@geoinfograz.at
Stv. Präsident Dipl.-Ing. Gerda Schennach gerda.schennach@bev.gv.at
Generalsekretärin Ass.Prof. Mag. Dr. Petra Staufer-Steinnocher petra.staufer@wu.ac.at
Schriftführer Mag. Wolfgang Jörg wolfgang.joerg@wien.gv.at
Finanzreferent Dipl.-Ing. Christian Klug  christian.klug@wienernetze.at
Vorstandsmitglied Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Forsthuber johannes.forsthuber@iglis.at
Vorstandsmitglied Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Tinkl wolfgang.tinkl@ama.gv.at
Vorstandsmitglied Dr. Gernot Paulus g.paulus@cti.ac.at
Vorstandsmitglied Dipl.-Ing. Gernot Tutsch g.tutsch@mysynergis.com
Vorstandsmitglied a.o.Univ.Prof.Doz.Dr. Josef Strobl josef.strobl@sbg.ac.at
Stv. Schriftführer Dipl.-Ing. Martin Redl m.redl@geomarketing.at
Stv. Finanzreferent Mag. Klaus Spielmann klaus.spielmann@planalp.at
Rechnungsprüfer 1 Dipl.Ing. Dr.techn. Thomas Weinold thomas.weinold@uibk.ac.at
Rechnungsprüfer 2 Ing. Jürgen Beiglböck beiglboeck@rmdatagroup.com
Menü